Contact Us

Our vastly experienced team of agronomists, researchers, designers, planners and engineers provide a full suite of end-to-end project service solutions across natural and artificial sports surfaces.

Melbourne Office

Unit 112 / 45 Gilby Road, Mt Waverley VIC 3149

Phone: +61 3 9558 6514

Brisbane Office & Research Facility

26 Delancey Street, PO Box 327, Cleveland QLD 4163

Phone: +61 7 3488 2829

CONTACT THE TEAM

For all general enquiries, contact our Melbourne office and we will connect you with the right person.

Email: info@striaustralia.com.au

Adrian Knapping

Sports Turf Agronomist

adrian.knapping@strigroup.com

Alan Stobbie

Sports Turf Consultant

alan.stobbie@strigroup.com

Derek Kotek

Digital Design Technican

derek.kotek@strigroup.com

Michael Robinson

Sports Turf Agronomist

michael.robinson@strigroup.com

Peter Anderson

Sports Turf Agronomist

peter.anderson@strigroup.com

Sam Myott

General Manager

sam.myott@strigroup.com

Carlos Sartoretto

Research Manager

carlos.sartoretto@strigroup.com

Peter Anderson

Sports Turf Agronomist

peter.anderson@strigroup.com

RAMIRO MARTINEZ

SPORTS TURF AGRONOMIST

ramiro.martinez@strigroup.com

Carlos Sartoretto

Research Manager

carlos.sartoretto@strigroup.com

Or leave a message and we will get back to you

WHAT OUR CLIENTS
HAVE TO SAY